Finally, I pulled the trigger and...

Finally, I pulled the trigger and...

ยท

1 min read

... I've just written my first ever blog post.

I've been postponing/procrastinating this moment for almost 2 years and I feel so excited that I finally did it.๐Ÿคฉ

With the power invested in this first post, I hold myself accountable to keep posting and hopefully be valuable for the community.

What will I be writing about?

I will be mostly writing tech content related to my struggles as a software developer which may include some of the following:

  • .NET
  • GoLang
  • Kubernetes
  • DevOps
  • Networking
  • Software architecture

Currently, I'm practicing with Kubernetes in my free time and I think it would be a great idea to document and share my journey in a series... so stay tuned!

Thank you for reading and special thanks to the hashnode team for creating such an amazing platform!๐Ÿ™Œ

ย